Contact TechniCAL

TechniCAL, Inc.(Main Office)
3445 North Causeway Blvd. Suite 1001
Metairie, Louisiana 70002 USA
Phone: (504) 733-0300
support@tcal.com

OTHER LOCATIONS:
- Kentucky, USA
- Georgia, USA
- California, USA
- Lima, PERU (Grupo FS)
- Bangkok, THAILAND
- General Santos, PHILIPPINES

Our Staff

Maria Joveth Abalos - Senior Thermal Process Specialist
mjabalos@tcal.com
Vidalia, Georgia
(912) 585-7740

Eliseo Avalos - Thermal Process Specialist
eliseo.avalos@tcal.com
Santa Rosa, California
(707) 953-7271

Leon Cabes - Founder/CEO
lcabes@tcal.com
Download Bio
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

Scott Cabes - President
scabes@tcal.com
Download Bio
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

William "Bill" Cole - HACCP & Regulatory Specialist
bcole@tcal.com
Download Bio
Georgetown, Kentucky
(502) 868-7426

Kevin Collins- Technical Director
kevin.collins@tcal.com
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

Rommel Dorado - Thermal Process Manager
rdorado@tcal.com
Download Bio
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

Redentor "Dax" Dacquel - Thermal Process Specialist
rpdacquel@tcal.com
General Santos City, Philippines
63-928-191-2032

Janel Duracher - Controller
jduracher@tcal.com
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

Mimi Gonzalez - Products & Service Coordinator
mgonzalez@tcal.com
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(504) 733-0300

Su-tze Liu Gonzales - South American Representative President - Food Solutions
sliu @ grupofs.com
grupofs.com
Lima, Peru
(511) 3721734 | (511) 267-0095 | Anexo 101 (511) 9935-3604

Mark Kilroy - CALSoft Developer & support
mark.kilroy@tcal.com
modern-software-solutions.com
Main Office- New Orleans, Louisiana
(662) 617-2696

Jintana Planutakunthorn - Managing Director- TechniCAL (Asia) Co.,Ltd..
tcal.asia@hotmail.com
Bangkok, Thailand
(662) 617-2696 | (661) 804-1486

Scott Whiteside, Ph.D. - Senior Thermal Process Specialist
scott.whiteside@tcal.com
Clemson, South Carolina
(864) 423-0727